SABOA ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING: Schedule of Members Representatives

THURSDAY 02 SEPTEMBER:

ON LINE ZOOM PLATFORM

- 1. PEC OFFICE BEARERS
- 2. EXCO COUNCIL Category A
- 3. EXCO COUNCIL Category B
- 4. ASSOCIATE MEMBERS
- 5. SABOA EXCO
- 6. SABOA LEADERSHIP

THURSDAY 02 SEPTEMBER:

ON LINE ZOOM PLATFORM

NW

WC

WC

DIKOPANE PROJECT MANAGEMENT

GOLDEN ARROW BUS SERVICE

OVERLAND TOURS

THABISO PAKADE

NAZEEM DOLLIE

FRANCOIS MEYER

PROVINCIAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEES: OFFICE BEARERS (2021 - 2025)									
ELECTED	COMPANY	PROVINCE	CAT A	CAT B	CHAIR	DEP.CHAIR	SECRETARY	CELL NO.	EMAIL
NOLUYOLO DLOMO (MS)	NOMBEWU'S COACHES	EC	Α		CHAIRPERSON			0727194839	nlnombewu@gmail.com
SAKHILE GXUMISA	JAY COACHES	EC	Α			DEPUTY CHAIR		0829305445	gxumisans@gmail.com
KGOTSO MOTSHOENENG	KIMOLLO TRANSPORT	FS	A		CHAIRPERSON			0839999988	kgotso@kimollo.co.za
CHABELI RAMATHE	MALUTI BUS SERVICES	FS		В		DEPUTY CHAIR		0829055853	ramathe@malutibs.co.za
MATLAKALA MOTLOUNG (MS)	IPELEGENG TRANSPORT TRUST	GT		В	CHAIRPERSON				matlakalam@larimar.co.za
ERIC MOTSHWANE	SETHITHO TRANSPORT	GT	Α			DEPUTY CHAIR		0829563429	eric.motshwane@gmail.com
SUVEER MAHARAJ	MAPUMULO MAIL	KN	Α		CHAIRPERSON			0826531057	suveermaharaj71@gmail.com
VIHDOR MANGAROO	METRO GROUP	KN		В		DEPUTY CHAIR		0828186469	vidhor@metrozn.co.za
SHANI RAMCHARAN	DIESEZN TRANS	KN	Α				SECRETARY		
NICKUS ROBBERTSE	LOWVELD BUS SERVICE(PTY) LTD	LP		В	CHAIRPERSON			0823753457	nickus@lowveldbus.co.za
MCDONALD SELAOLA KGARE	KGARE LUXURY TOURS	LP	Α			DEPUTY CHAIR		0721976322	info@mst-trading.co.za
									mohlatlego.kgare@gmail.com
PATRICK MALABELA	BUSCOR	MP		В	CHAIRPERSON			0827864958	pmalabela@buscor.co.za
DANIEL SAMBO	SUKUMA MZANSI T/A SAMBO EXPRESS	MP	Α			DEPUTY CHAIR		0827174688	dsambo98@gmail.com
VICTOR BAEPANE	THUTO LIMPHO CONSTRUCTION	NC	Α		CHAIRPERSON			0785856454	thutolimpho@gmail.com
ELIAS CHONGO	CHONGO EXPRESS	NW	Α		CHAIRPERSON			0835454176	chongoex@webmail.co.za

DEPUTY CHAIR

DEPUTY CHAIR

CHAIRPERSON

0837043917

0829535176

0833101803

mxolisi@molahlwa.co.za

francoismeyer@gabs.co.za

dollien@yebo.co.za

CATEGORY A:

PROVINCE	REPRESENTATIVE NAME	COMPANY NAME	DESIGNATION
GAUTENG	Mr Eric Motshwane Ms Imogene Mncwango	Sethitho Transport Gauteng Women in Transport (GWIT)	Deputy Chairperson Representative
EASTERN CAPE	Ms Noluyolo Dlomo Mr Sakhile Gxumisa	Nombewu's Coaches Jay Coaches	Chairperson Deputy Chairperson
KWA-ZULU NATAL	Mr Suveer Maharaj Mr Shani Ramcharan	Mapumulo Mail Diesezn Trans	Chairperson Secretary / Representative
FREE STATE	Mr Khotso Motshoeneng	Kimollo Transport	Chairperson
LIMPOPO	Mr Selaelo Macdonald Kgare	Kgare Luxury Tours	Deputy Chairperson
WESTERN CAPE	Mr Nazeem Dollie Mr Clifford Bailey	Overland Tours Baileys Bus Service	Chairperson Representative
MPUMALANGA	Mr Daniel Sambo	Sukuma Manzi – Sambo Express	Deputy Chairperson
NORTHERN CAPE	Mr Victor Baepane	Thuto Limpho	Chairperson
NORTH WEST	Mr Elias Chongo Mr Mxolisi Pakade	Chongo Express Dikopane Project Management	Chairperson Deputy Chairperson
TOTAL	FOURTEEN (14)		

CATEGORY B:

PROVINCE	REPRESENTATIVE NAME	COMPANY NAME	DESIGNATION
GAUTENG	Ms Matlakala Motloung Mr Thys Heyns	Ipelegeng Transport Trust PUTCO / Larimar Group	Chairperson Representative
EASTERN CAPE	NO CATEGORY B		
KWA-ZULU NATAL	Mr Vidhor Mangaroo Mr Terry Murugan	Metro Group South Coast Bus Services	Deputy Chairperson Representative
FREE STATE	Mr Chabeli Ramathe	Maluti Bus Services	Deputy Chairperson
LIMPOPO	Mr Nickus Robbertse	Lowveld Bus Services	Chairperson
WESTERN CAPE	Mr Francois Meyer	Golden Arrow Bus Services	Deputy Chairperson
MPUMALANGA	Mr Patrick Malabela	BUSCOR	Chairperson
NORTHERN CAPE	NO CATEGORY B		
NORTH WEST	NO CATEGORY B		
	EIGHT (8)		
TOTAL			

Confirmation of Associate Member Representatives:

Name: Details
 Ms Katherine Bell – Standard Bank

2. Name: Details

Ms Yolande Van Niekerk – Ibiliti Underwriting

SABOA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

CATEGORY	REPRESENTATIVE NAME	PROVINCE	DESIGNATION
Category A:	Suveer Maharaj	Kwa Zulu Natal	Vice President
	Nazeem Dollie	Western Cape	
	Eric Motshwane	Gauteng	
	Imogene Mncwango	Gauteng	
Category B:	Mr Terry Murugan	Kwa Zulu Natal	
	Mr Francois Meyer	Western Cape	
	Mr Thys Heyns	Gauteng	
	Matlakala Motloung	Gauteng	
TOTAL	EIGHT (8)		